So its back to continental europe as usual!!

Hello everyone,

Im back from my travels.

So hopefully should be able to post more regularly than before. The Best month ever was this month of May. The Lord has been faithful, and forever good to me. I can testify of His goodness. As per usual, I am promising myself to work harder than ever, if I am ever going to get to the end of this year with some impact in the scientific community. Wish me well.

So how has everyone been?

Diamond dearest, the deed is done……

7 thoughts on “So its back to continental europe as usual!!

  1. Welcome back darling…Has ur choir done the tour yet? Did u still wanna send a recording? You think u can just tell only Diamond this “deed” eh? And then u’re posting it here for the rest of us to see it…well done! Lol.

Leave a Reply

