Our Children’s peace!

Verse of the Day

All your children will be taught by the LORD, and great will be their peace. [NIV] Isaiah 54:13

…..

It is important for our #children to know what it means to put their faith in #Christ our #Saviour, and the importance of how following Him will help them navigate this troubled world with His peace. We may not realise this, but children also face many forms of adversities and trials, and so developing faith in Christ and hope for their futures based on the knowledge of the Love of God, will be irreplaceable in their journeys through life. It is also just as important to pray continually for them, so that what they will never depart from the Lord, in-spite of life’s travails, all the days of their lives in Jesus name. Amen. It is my prayer that our children will be personally taught by the Lord, so that they will know Him in Spirit and in truth, and need no one to persuade them who Christ is, because they will know Him truly! #Verseoftheday #Children #Devotional #Bible #Peace

 

Prayer: I confess the word of God over my children. I confess that all of my children are taught of the Lord and great is their peace and undisturbed composure. [Is 54:13]. They will grow in wisdom and stature and have favour with God and man. [Luke 2:52]. I will train up my children in the way they should go, and when they are old they will never turn from it. [Proverbs 22:6]. The angels of God will keep charge over my children to accompany and defend them and preserve them in all their ways. [Ps 91:2]. You Lord are their refuge and fortress. You are their glory and the triumph of their heads. [Ps 91]. I confess that my children will delight themselves in the Lord and God will give them the desires of their heart. [Ps 37:4]. I confess that my children are more than willing and obedient, and will eat the best of the land. [Is 1:19]. I confess that my children will obey their parents in the Lord. They will honour, esteem, and value as precious to them, us their parents, for this is the first commandment of God with a promise, so that it will be well with them and that they will live long on the earth. [Eph 6:2]. My children will choose life and love you Lord and obey Your voice and cling to You; for You are their life and the length of their days. I hide them in Chrsit Jesus and Christ in the Father and plead the blood of Jesus over all the days their lives, in Jesus name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

