If not But God!

Verse of the Day

Then Agrippa said to Paul, “You almost persuade me to become a Christian.” And Paul said, “I would to God that not only you, but also all who hear me today, might become both almost and altogether such as I am, except for these chains.” [NKJV] Acts 26:28-29

…..

If the Lord had not been on my side, the troubles of this world most likely would have snuffed the life out of me. But God rescued me. Great is His love towards me, He preserved my life and kept my feet from slipping. He alone is worthy of my praise and thanksgiving! My lips will continually glorify Him, for He has done wonderful deeds in my life. He has been my rock, my fortress and my deliverer. He delivered me from all my troubles and my eyes have always looked in triumph over every challenge, adversity and adversary that has ever tried to make a mockery of the love of God over me. He is the stronghold of my life, and whenever I call to Him I am saved from every negative situation that tries to plague me, and great has always been my peace. He is Faithful, Pure, Trustworthy, Merciful and Loving God. His ways are Perfect! He is Wonderful, Powerful, Majestic, Marvellous, ONLY HE CAN KEEP ME SAFE, no one else! He truly has been and will forever be a good good God. If you don’t know Jesus yet, why don’t you try Him? It is my prayer that you come to know this amazing God whose love is better than life itself. #VerseoftheDay #Bible #Truth #God #Bible #FaithfulnessOfGod #Testimony #ReasonsWhyILoveGod #HeIsGodAlone

Leave a Reply

