My Mighty mighty God!

Today Lord I come before You, amazed at what you keep doing in my life. You’ve been faithful beyond my wildest imagination, beyond my wildest expectations. You and only you deserve all the glory, all the Honour, all the praise. Indeed Lord there is no one like You, nor will there ever be. Today Lord I come before you with a song of Thanksgiving. Thank YOu, Thank You, Thank You (x) Infinity! You are way way Too MUCH! :* :* :* :* ❤ ❤

 

…..Lyrics

I stand amazed in your presence

There is nothing you cannot do

I stand amazed in your presence

There is joy peace and hope

 

There’s no one like you, Jesus

There’s no one like you, in all the earth

There’s no one like You, Jesus

There’s no one like you

 

You do mighty things

You do glorious things

You’re a faithful God

Awesome is your name

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8lmcZ49h_TA

Leave a Reply

