My new year swagger!!

Verse of the Day
because you are with me, I fear no harm. Your rod and your staff give me courage. [GWT] Psalm 24:4b
………
My first post of 2015, a little late i know. Truly grateful to God that we made it. And even more, that if I were to forg et everything or anything this year, one assuredness is that regardless of what happens this 2015, the Lord God of heaven and earth, Jesus is with me, is with you and all our loved ones this new year. And for that reason that unrefutable knowledge should give us more than enough courage to run with our visions this new year and to look forward to all the wonderful success stories that will happen in our lives this 2015. That i am certain of!! Happy new year to you all.
‪#‎VerseoftheDay‬ ‪#‎Devotional‬ ‪#‎Bible‬ ‪#‎Jesus‬ ‪#‎newyear‬

Leave a Reply

