A push without a fall!

Verse of the Day
I was pushed back and about to fall, but the LORD helped me. [NIV] Psalm 118:13
……..
This year we need to prepare ourselves to be pushed. The pushing may come through our desires to succeed in the plans we’ve set up for ourselves this new year. It may also come in the form of an opposition. Sometimes the extremities of the push may cause one to think of giving up. Don’t let it. The Lord say, yes the push may be so strong that it may result in one almost loosing their footing, their way, their vision, BUT He says, He will be there to help us. That He will be there to make sure we don’t fall and fail. Now that’s worth knowing! I don’t know about you, but as for me, this new year I will not let the forceful nature of the push derail me from my expected end! #VerseoftheDay #Devotional #Bible #NewYear #NewYearResolution #Jesus

Leave a Reply

