God will REJOICE Over ME!

#WordsToLiveBy

Yes, I will rejoice over them to do them good, and I will assuredly plant them in this land, with all My heart and with all My soul.’ Jeremiah 32:41 [NKJV]

….

What can you say when God says to you “I will rejoice over you and do good to you”? I know what I’d say! All I want to say to YOU LORD is THANK YOU JESUS!

My Father and my KING all I would like to say is THANK YOU LORD! You alone God deserves all the glory and all the honour! What a wonderful reminder that our testimony, our breakthrough is much closer than we realise! And we will not miss them in Jesus name. Amen.

Yes, I will rejoice over them to do them good

#ThereIsNoGodLikeJehovah #HeAloneIsGod #HeIsFaithful #HeIsKind #HeisAwesome #HeIsPillarThatLifeIsBuiltOn #HisNameIsJesus #MessageOfChrist #Salvation

#God #Christ #Jesus #HolySpirit #Christian #LoverofChrist #Believer #Bible #Grace #faith #prayer #ChristianMother #ChristianMum #faithful #Inspiration #Motivation #Encouragement #proverbs #VerseOfTheDay

Leave a Reply

